Latest Products http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in Latest Products 17-05-08 en-us http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in Ammonium Thiosulfate http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-thiosulfate.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most eminent Ammonium Thiosulfate Exporters from India. The optimum quality of the Ammonium Thiosulphate Solution is reflected by its transparent appearance with a faint smell of Ammonia. Ammonium Sulfite http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-sulfite.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized amongst the most famed Ammonium Sulfite Manufacturers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing huge and repeated orders for the Ammonium Gold Sulfite due to the originality that is reflected by the emergence i.e. Clear solution with a slight tinge and light smell of ammonia. Ammonium Bisulfite http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulfite.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the leading Ammonium Bisulfite Manufacturers in India. The purity of the Ammonium Bisulfite Solution is reflected through the appearance i.e. yellow colored clear solution with strong smell unique to sulphur. Additionally, presence of no foreign particles in the NH4HSO3 makes it highly suitable for different industrial applications. Potassium Metabisulfite http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-metabisulfite.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most overriding Potassium Metabisulfite Manufacturers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing orders for the Potassium Metabisulfite Powder due to the unbeatable performance. Potassium Sulfite http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-sulfite.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as the most prominent Potassium Sulfite Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing huge and repeated orders for the Potassium Sulfite Solution due to the premium quality reflected by the appearance i.e. transparent or pale yellow colored solution. Potassium Thiosulfate http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-thiosulfate.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most overruling Potassium Sulfite Exporters from India. The purity of the Potassium Thiosulfate Solution is reflected by the appearance i.e. clear and colorless solution. Additionally, the content of the potash and sulfur in the Potassium Thiosulfate Hydrate is mixed as per the requirement of the client. Sodium Bisulphite http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-bisulphite.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned at the apex in the list of the most preeminent Sodium Metabisulfite Manufacturers and Exporters in India. The Sodium Bisulfite Solutions is Pale straw colored and the Sodium Bisulphite Powder is in white crystalline form. Sodium Formaldehyde Bisulfite http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-formaldehyde-bisulfite.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the most well-renowned Sodium Formaldehyde Bisulfite Manufacturers in India. The Sodium Formaldehyde Bisulfite Chemical appears like White, Shining material in crystalline form that further reflects the originality of the chemical. Sodium Metabisulfite http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-metabisulfite.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most distinguished Sodium Metabisulfite Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The unmatched quality and chemical properties of the Sodium Pyrosulfite has attracted varied industries to place bulk orders. Sodium Thiosulfate Anhydrous http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-thiosulfate-anhydrous.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized amongst the most reliable Sodium Thiosulfate Anhydrous Manufacturers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing huge and repeated orders for the Sodium Thiosulfate Powder due to the unmatched quality and chemical property. Oxygen Scavenger http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Shakti Chemicals is one of the acclaimed Manufacturers & Exporters of Oxygen Scavenger. We offer high quality Oxygen Scavenger that is a Yellow colored liquid having strong smell of Sulphur Dioxide. The product is tested by our standard analytical method. Sodium Metabisulphite http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-metabisulphite.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium metabisulphite, also called sodium pyrosulfite or disodium, is an inorganic compound composed of sodium, sulfur and oxygen. Its chemical formula is na2s2o5. It typically comes in a white or yellowish-white crystalline powder. It easily dissolves in water. The substance is sometimes referred to as disodium (metabisulphite). It is used as a disinfectant,antioxidant and preservative agent. Industrial uses many chemical properties of sodium metabisulphite or sodium pyrosulfite make it a versatile compound useful in many applications. It can eliminate dissolved oxygen in waste water and in pipes. It functions as a bleaching agent, which is useful in making paper pulp, cotton and wool. It is used in water treatment plants to remove excess chlorine. In beer and wine manufacturing, sodium metabisulfite or sodium pyrosulfite checmicals are often used to sterilize the equipment.