Latest Products http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in Latest Products Sun, 15 Dec 2019 16:31:37 +0530 en-us http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in Ammonium Thiosulfate http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-thiosulfate.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-thiosulfate.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most eminent Ammonium Thiosulfate Exporters from India. The optimum quality of the Ammonium Thiosulphate Solution is reflected by its transparent appearance with a faint smell of Ammonia. Ammonium Sulfite http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-sulfite.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-sulfite.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized amongst the most famed Ammonium Sulfite Manufacturers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing huge and repeated orders for the Ammonium Gold Sulfite due to the originality that is reflected by the emergence i.e. Clear solution with a slight tinge and light smell of ammonia. Ammonium Bisulfite http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulfite.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulfite.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the leading Ammonium Bisulfite Manufacturers in India. The purity of the Ammonium Bisulfite Solution is reflected through the appearance i.e. yellow colored clear solution with strong smell unique to sulphur. Additionally, presence of no foreign particles in the NH4HSO3 makes it highly suitable for different industrial applications. Potassium Metabisulfite http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-metabisulfite.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-metabisulfite.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most overriding Potassium Metabisulfite Manufacturers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing orders for the Potassium Metabisulfite Powder due to the unbeatable performance. Potassium Sulfite http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-sulfite.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-sulfite.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as the most prominent Potassium Sulfite Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing huge and repeated orders for the Potassium Sulfite Solution due to the premium quality reflected by the appearance i.e. transparent or pale yellow colored solution. Potassium Thiosulfate http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-thiosulfate.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-thiosulfate.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most overruling Potassium Sulfite Exporters from India. The purity of the Potassium Thiosulfate Solution is reflected by the appearance i.e. clear and colorless solution. Additionally, the content of the potash and sulfur in the Potassium Thiosulfate Hydrate is mixed as per the requirement of the client. Sodium Bisulphite http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-bisulphite.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-bisulphite.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned at the apex in the list of the most preeminent Sodium Metabisulfite Manufacturers and Exporters in India. The Sodium Bisulfite Solutions is Pale straw colored and the Sodium Bisulphite Powder is in white crystalline form. Sodium Formaldehyde Bisulfite http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-formaldehyde-bisulfite.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-formaldehyde-bisulfite.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the most well-renowned Sodium Formaldehyde Bisulfite Manufacturers in India. The Sodium Formaldehyde Bisulfite Chemical appears like White, Shining material in crystalline form that further reflects the originality of the chemical. Sodium Metabisulfite http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-metabisulfite.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-metabisulfite.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most distinguished Sodium Metabisulfite Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The unmatched quality and chemical properties of the Sodium Pyrosulfite has attracted varied industries to place bulk orders. Sodium Thiosulfate Anhydrous http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-thiosulfate-anhydrous.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-thiosulfate-anhydrous.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized amongst the most reliable Sodium Thiosulfate Anhydrous Manufacturers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing huge and repeated orders for the Sodium Thiosulfate Powder due to the unmatched quality and chemical property. Oxygen Scavenger http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Shakti Chemicals is one of the acclaimed Manufacturers & Exporters of Oxygen Scavenger. We offer high quality Oxygen Scavenger that is a Yellow colored liquid having strong smell of Sulphur Dioxide. The product is tested by our standard analytical method. Sodium Metabisulphite http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-metabisulphite.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-metabisulphite.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White crystalline powder, free from extraneous Matter with a faint odour of sulphur dioxide gas.   Potassium Hydroxide http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-hydroxide.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-hydroxide.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Description: Clear and Colorless solution.   STANDARD PACKING: 250 Kgs. HDPE Drum 30 Kg. HDPE carboys 1000 Liters Intermediate Bulk container (IBC)   *Special packaging requirements can be accommodated.   The product is tested by our standard analytical method.     Plastic Drums http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/plastic-drums.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/plastic-drums.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Solution http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-solution.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-solution.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Drum http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/abs-drum.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/abs-drum.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PBS Drum http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/pbs-drum.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/pbs-drum.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Bisulphite Solution http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-bisulphite-solution.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-bisulphite-solution.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description: White crystalline powder, free from extraneous Matter with a faint odour of sulphur dioxide gas.STANDARD PACKING :25 Kg. / 50 Kg. HDPE bag with extra liner inside.*Special packaging requirements can be accommodated.The product is tested by our standard analytical method. Potassium Hydroxide 50% Solution http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-hydroxide-50-solution.htm http://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-hydroxide-50-solution.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530