Latest Products https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:34:35 +0530 en-us https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in Ammonium Bisulphite Solution https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulphite-solution.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulphite-solution.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Metabisulphite https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-metabisulphite.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-metabisulphite.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bisulphite https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-bisulphite.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-bisulphite.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Bisulphite Solution 40% https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulphite-solution-40.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulphite-solution-40.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Bisulphite Solution 55% https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulphite-solution-55.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulphite-solution-55.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Bisulphite Solution 50% https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulphite-solution-50.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulphite-solution-50.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Bisulphite Solution 60% https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulphite-solution-60.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulphite-solution-60.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Bisulphite Solution 65% Catalyst https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulphite-solution-65-catalyst.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulphite-solution-65-catalyst.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Bisulphite Solution 65% https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulphite-solution-65.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulphite-solution-65.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Bisulphite Solution 70% https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulphite-solution-70.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-bisulphite-solution-70.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Sulphite Solution 40% https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-sulphite-solution-40.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-sulphite-solution-40.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Thiosulphate Solution https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-thiosulphate-solution.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium-thiosulphate-solution.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Scavenger Liquid Catalyst 65% https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger-liquid-catalyst-65.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger-liquid-catalyst-65.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bisulfite Oxygen Scavenger https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-bisulfite-oxygen-scavenger.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-bisulfite-oxygen-scavenger.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Hydroxide Solution 50% https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-hydroxide-solution-50.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-hydroxide-solution-50.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Metabisulphite https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-metabisulphite.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-metabisulphite.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Sulphite Solution https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-sulphite-solution.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-sulphite-solution.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Thiosulphate Solution https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-thiosulphate-solution.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-thiosulphate-solution.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description: clear & Colourless Solution. KTS contains between 19 to 21 % Potash and 16 to 17 % Sulphur as per requirement of Client. Sodium Bisulphite Solution 35% https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-bisulphite-solution-35.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-bisulphite-solution-35.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Carbonate Anhydrous https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-carbonate-anhydrous.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-carbonate-anhydrous.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Formaldehyde Bisulphite https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-formaldehyde-bisulphite.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-formaldehyde-bisulphite.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Grade Sodium Metabisulphite https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/pure-grade-sodium-metabisulphite.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/pure-grade-sodium-metabisulphite.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Technical Grade Sodium Metabisulphite https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/technical-grade-sodium-metabisulphite.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/technical-grade-sodium-metabisulphite.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulfite https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-sulfite.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-sulfite.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Grade Sodium Thiosulphate Anhydrous https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/pure-grade-sodium-thiosulphate-anhydrous.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/pure-grade-sodium-thiosulphate-anhydrous.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Thiosulphate Anhydrous https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-thiosulphate-anhydrous.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-thiosulphate-anhydrous.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Thiosulphate Pentahydrate https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-thiosulphate-pentahydrate.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium-thiosulphate-pentahydrate.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Bisulphite Solution https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-bisulphite-solution.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium-bisulphite-solution.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Grade Sodium Bisulphite https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/pure-grade-sodium-bisulphite.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/pure-grade-sodium-bisulphite.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/ammonium.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/potassium.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/sodium.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Scavenger https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Scavenger SC-01 https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger-sc-01.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger-sc-01.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Scavenger SC-02 https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger-sc-02.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger-sc-02.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pale straw coloured liquid containing 35 % Sodium Bisulphite.The product is tested by our standard analytical method. Oxygen Scavenger SC-03 https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger-sc-03.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger-sc-03.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pale straw colored liquid containing 35 % Sodium Bisulphite.The product is tested by our standard analytical method Oxygen Scavenger SC-04 https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger-sc-04.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger-sc-04.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Scavenger SC-05 https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger-sc-05.htm https://www.shaktichemicals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger-sc-05.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530